Präsident

Roger Mayer

Kublystrasse 3

9016 St. Gallen

078 617 39 52

roger.mayer@svfides.ch

Kommunikation

Thomas Riklin

Gellertstrasse 2

9000 St. Gallen

079 507 68 90

thomas.riklin@svfides.ch

Nachwuchs

Philipp Riklin

Spisergasse 22

9000 St. Gallen

078 666 92 90

nachwuchs@svfides.ch

Finanzen / Sekretariat

Sandra Büchler-Aschwanden

Krüsistrasse 8

9000 St. Gallen

071 223 58 50

078 691 25 89

sekretariat@svfides.ch


Sponsoring

Philipp Köhli

Langwiesenstrasse 7

8570 Weinfelden

078 773 05 89

sponsoring@svfides.ch

Events

Marius Greber

Wolfganghof 18a

9014 St. Gallen

079 888 11 73

events@svfides.ch

Aktive

Fabian Gunziger

Helvetiastrasse 21

9000 St. Gallen

079 413 66 82

fabian.gunziger@svfides.ch

Sportchef Herren 1

Patrick Michalczak

Ringstrasse

9300 Wittenbach

079 759 18 88

patrick.michalczak@ibg.ch


Materialchef

Marco Remund

Dufourstrasse 141

9000 St.Gallen

079 338 89 68

marcoremund@hotmail.com

 


Unsere Sponsoren

Qualitätslabel

Nachwuchssponsor

Partner



KONTAKT: 

SV Fides St.Gallen, 9000 St.Gallen

Telefon: 071 223 58 50

sekretariat@svfides.ch