Nachwuchs

MU19

 

Trainer

Branko Kuster

Segewerkstrasse 4a

6971 Hard

0043 65 05 82 92 09

branko.kuster1@gmail.com

Claude Allenspach

Zilstrasse 72a

9016 St. Gallen

079 699 89 76

claude.allenspach@swisscom.com



MU17

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Wiesenstrasse 4

9300 Wittenbach

078 405 86 96

bidlektamas@gmail.com

Sara Gisler

Hagenwilstrasse 10

8580 Amriswil

079 624 61 92

sara-gisler@gmx.ch

Alex Gschwend

Höchsterstrasse 5

9016 St. Gallen

076 819 63 33

cheio.ag99@gmail.com



MU15-weiss 

Trainer

Zoran Velickovic

Gäbrisstrasse 5

9400 Rorschach

043 548 13 33

076 792 45 50

                                     velickoviczoran1@gmail.com

Roland Berger

Oberfahrstrasse 4

9434 Au

078 913 70 45

roland.berger5@bluewin.ch



MU15-rot 

Trainer

Thomas Frey

Geissbühlweg 8

9011 St. Gallen

071 277 55 82

079 800 73 90

                                     freysenhut@hispeed.ch



U13

 

Trainer

Branko Kuster

Segewerkstrasse 4a

6971 Hard

0043 650 5829209

branko.kuster1@gmail.com

Andreas Mauchle

Rappensteinstrasse 7

9000 St. Gallen

078 836 55 69

a.mauchle@hotmail.com

Marco Remund

079 338 89 68

marcoremund@hotmail.com



U11

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Wiesenstrasse 4

9300 Wittenbach

078 405 86 96

bidlektamas@gmai.com

Paul "Tuli" Rickenmann

Kellerswiesenstrasse 15

9034 Eggersriet

071 877 16 64

paul.rickenmann@bluewin.ch

Lars Menet

Ebnetstrasse 25d

9032 Engelburg

077 415 86 65

lars@gaiserwald.net



U9 Engelburg

 

Trainerin

Hanne Menet

Ebnetstrasse 25d

9032 Engelburg

071 278 67 33

078 718 70 19

                                     hanne.menet@gaiserwald.net



U9 Zil

 

Trainerin

Hanne Menet

Ebnetstrasse 25d

9032 Engelburg

071 278 67 33

078 718 70 19

                                     hanne.menet@gaiserwald.net



U9 Halden

 

Trainerin

Sabrina Huber

Alpsteinblickstrasse 5

9320 Arbon

076 397 15 13

sabrinahuber22@bluewin.ch



U7

 

Trainerin

Annika Lüchinger

Nelkenstrasse 2b

9032 Engelburg

071 280 09 27

luechinger_annika@hotmail.com

 


Unsere Sponsoren

Qualitätslabel

Nachwuchssponsor

Partner



KONTAKT: 

SV Fides St.Gallen, 9000 St.Gallen

Telefon: 071 223 58 50

sekretariat@svfides.ch