Nachwuchs

Leiter Juniorenabteilung

Philipp Riklin

Spisergasse 22

9000 St. Gallen

nachwuchs@svfides.ch

078 666 92 90

Verantwortlicher MU15 - MU19

Claude Allenspach

Zilstrasse 72a

9016 St. Gallen

claude.allenspach@swisscom.ch

079 699 89 76

Verantwortliche KIBA U7 - U13

Naemi Gründler

Unionstrasse 13

9403 Goldach

ngr@gmx.ch

079 470 66 99


MU19

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Wiesenstrasse 4

9300 Wittenbach

078 405 86 96

bidlektamas@gmail.com

Alex Gschwend

Höchsterstrasse 5

9016 St.Gallen

076 819 63 33

cheio.ag99@gmail.com



MU17

 

Trainer

Marino Scherrer

Waldparkstrasse 7

9220 Bischofszell

079 313 34 88

marion.scherrer@bluewin.ch

Thomas Frey

Geissbühlweg 8

9011 St.Gallen

079 800 73 90

freysenhut@hispeed.ch



MU15

 

Trainer

Branko Kuster

Segewerkstrasse 4a

6971 Hard (Österreich)

0043 650 582 92 09

branko.kuster1@gmail.com



U13

 

Trainer

Branko Kuster

Segewerkstrasse 4a

6971 Hard (Österreich)

0043 650 5829209

branko.kuster1@gmail.com

Andreas Mauchle

Buchentalstrasse 8

9000 St.Gallen

078 836 55 69

a.mauchle@hotmail.com



U11

 

Trainer

Marc Mundschin

Speicherstrasse 25

9000 St.Gallen

079 964 46 13

marc.mundschin@swissworkag.ch

Daniel Keller

Seeblickstrasse 36

9037 Speicherschwendi

079 158 62 13

daniel.keller98@bluewin.ch

Selina Siegenthaler

Aetschbergstrasse 23

9014 St.Gallen

077 443 03 25

selinasiegenthaler@gmx.ch

Paul "Tuli" Rickenmann

Kellerswiesenstrasse 15

9034 Eggersriet

071 877 16 64

paul.rickenmann@bluewin.ch



U11 Mädchen

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Wiesenstrasse 4

9300 Wittenbach

078 405 86 96

bidlektamas@gmail.com



U11/U13 Engelburg

 

Trainerin

Naemi Gründler

Unionstrasse 13

9403 Goldach

079 470 66 99

ngr@gmx.ch



U7/U9/U11 Kreuzbühl

 

Trainer

Thomas Frey

Geissbühlweg 8

9011 St.Gallen

079 800 73 90

freysenhut@hispeed.ch

Arthur Brunner

Winkelriedstrasse 62

9000 St.Gallen

078 618 24 42

arthur.brunner@hotmail.com



U9 St.Gallen/Engelburg

 

Trainerin

Hanne Menet

Ebnetstrasse 25d

9032 Engelburg

071 278 67 33

078 718 70 19

                                     hanne.menet@gaiserwald.net



U7 Engelburg

 

Trainerin

Hanne Menet

Ebnetstrasse 25d

9032 Engelburg

071 278 67 33

078 718 70 19

                                     hanne.menet@gaiserwald.net

Annika Lüchinger

Nelkenstrasse 2b

9032 Engelburg

079 640 44 20

luechinger_annika@hotmail.com

 



Unsere Sponsoren

Qualitätslabel

Nachwuchssponsor

Partner



KONTAKT: 

SV Fides St.Gallen, 9000 St.Gallen

Telefon: 071 223 58 50

sekretariat@svfides.ch