Nachwuchs

Leiter Juniorenabteilung

Marco Käppeli

marco.kaeppeli@svfides.ch

 

Verantwortlicher MU15 - MU19

Claude Allenspach

Zilstrasse 72a

9016 St. Gallen

claude.allenspach@swisscom.ch

079 699 89 76

Verantwortlicher Kinderhandball U7 - U13

Marc Mundschin

079 964 46 13

marc.mundschin@gmx.ch

J+S-Coach

Thomas Frey

Geissbühlweg 8

9011 St.Gallen

079 800 73 90

freysenhut@stafag.ch

 


MU19

 

Trainer

Michael Bylang

St. Georgenstrasse 184

9011 St.Gallen

078 717 49 38

fresh_9_0@hotmail.com

Alex Gschwend

Höchsterstrasse 5

9016 St.Gallen

076 819 63 33

cheio.ag99@gmail.com

Georg Fässler

Burgstrasse 74

9000 St.Gallen

078 847 27 29

georg.faessler@bluewin.ch



MU17

 

Trainer

Michael Bylang

St. Georgenstrasse 184

9011 St.Gallen

078 717 49 38

fresh_9_0@hotmail.com

Alex Gschwend

Höchsterstrasse 5

9016 St.Gallen

076 819 63 33

cheio.ag99@gmail.com

Georg Fässler

Burgstrasse 74

9000 St.Gallen

078 847 27 29

georg.faessler@bluewin.ch



MU15

 

Trainer

Lino Flacco

Lehnstrasse 11

9014 St.Gallen

079 869 86 13

lino@flacco.ch

Yannic Breu

Kesselhaldenstrasse 81

9016 St.Gallen

078 797 00 73

yannic.breu@gmx.ch



MU13

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Wiesenstrasse 4

9300 Wittenbach

078 405 86 96

bidlektamas@gmail.com         

Andreas Mauchle

Buchentalstrasse 8

9000 St.Gallen

078 836 55 69

a.mauchle@hotmail.com

Stefan Jung

Fellenbergstrasse 15

9033 Untereggen

079 746 59 75

stefan.jung@ed.ai.ch



FU13

 

Trainer

Marc Mundschin

079 964 46 13

marc.mundschin@gmx.ch

Daniel Keller

Seeblickstrasse 36

9037 Speicherschwendi

079 158 62 13

daniel.keller98@bluewin.ch

Selina Siegenthaler

Aetschbergstrasse 23

9014 St.Gallen

077 443 03 25

selinasiegenthaler@gmx.ch



U11

 

Trainerin

Tamas Bidlek

Wiesenstrasse 4

9300 Wittenbach

078 405 86 96

bidlektamas@gmail.com         

Michael Usik

Brauerstrasse 74

9016 St.Gallen

076 398 93 72

usik@gmx.ch

Naemi Gründler

Unionstrasse 13

9403 Goldach

079 470 66 99

ngr@gmx.ch



U9 St.Gallen/Engelburg

 

Trainerin

Hanne Menet

Ebnetstrasse 25d

9032 Engelburg

071 278 67 33

078 718 70 19

                                     hanne.dk@bluewin.ch

Monika Fürer

Lilienthalstrasse 9

9015 St.Gallen

079 542 55 91                                    monika.f@gmx.ch



U7 Engelburg

 

Trainerin

Annika Lüchinger

Nelkenstrasse 2b

9032 Engelburg

079 640 44 20

luechinger_annika@hotmail.com

Ardiana Aliaj

Sonnenhaldenstrasse 7

9032 Engelburg

076 418 89 04

aliajardiana@gmail.com

Nadine Schnell

Gallusstrasse 12

9032 Engelburg

078 716 17 09

nadineniederer84@hotmail.com



Unsere Sponsoren

Nachwuchssponsor

Partner



KONTAKT: 

SV Fides St.Gallen, 9000 St.Gallen

Telefon: 071 223 58 50

sekretariat@svfides.ch