Aktive Männer

Hinten v.l.n.r.: Philipp Köhli(Sponsoring Material), Joel Cox, Paulo Aperdannier, Jonas Linde, Marcel Misteli, Tobias Lieberherr, Lukas Linde, Jeremias Ryser, Alex Usik(Spielertrainer)

Vorne v.l.n.r.: Erwin Ganz(Co-Trainer), Sven Moser, Nika Kochishvili, Daniel Berger, Lukas Buff, Elias Müller, Julian Schlachter, Beat Kind(Physio), Patrick Michalczak(Sportlicher Leiter)

Es fehlen: Ramon Schaltegger, Bastian Wetzel, Joel Wick, Jonas Schmid, Joel Gianotti

Herren 1 (1. Liga)

 

Trainer

Erwin Ganz

Fuchsacker 276

9426 Lutzenberg

079 697 14 52

erwin.ganz@bluewin.ch

Alex Usik

Brauerstrasse 74

9016 St.Gallen

076 426 99 11

ausik@sunrise.ch

Sportchef

Patrick Michalczak

Ringstrasse 10

9300 Wittenbach

079 759 18 88

patrick.michalczak@ibg.ch

Mediensprecher und Speaker

Silvan Kleeli

Turnerstrasse 28

9000 St.Gallen

079 797 24 64

medien@svfides.ch



Herren 2 (4. Liga)

 

Trainer

Oskar Seger

Espentobelstrasse 5c

9008 St.Gallen

079 767 03 66

oskar.seger@preisigag.ch     

Peter Waldburger

Kesselhaldenstrasse 77a

9016 St.Gallen

079 466 46 54

pele66@bluewin.ch



Herren 3 (4. Liga)

 

Trainer

Dennis Wai

Rehetobelstrasse 65a

9016 St.Gallen

071 288 53 49

d_wai@msn.ch

Andreas Mauchle

Buchentalstrasse 8

9000 St.Gallen

078 836 55 69

a.mauchle@hotmail.com



Aktive Frauen

Frauen 1 (2. Liga)

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Wiesenstrasse 4

9300 Wittenbach

078 405 86 96

bidlektamas@gmail.com         

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Jessica Bischof

St. Leonhard-Strasse 77

9000 St.Gallen

079 294 06 63

jessica.bischof90@gmail.com



Frauen 2 (3. Liga)

 

Trainer

Sabrina Huber

Alpenblickstrasse 5

9320 Arbon

076 397 15 13

sabrinahuber22@bluewin.ch


Unsere Sponsoren

Qualitätslabel

Nachwuchssponsor

Partner



KONTAKT: 

SV Fides St.Gallen, 9000 St.Gallen

Telefon: 071 223 58 50

sekretariat@svfides.ch