Aktive Männer

Herren 1 (1. Liga)

 

Trainer

Erwin Ganz

Fuchsacker 276

9426 Lutzenberg

079 697 14 52

erwin.ganz@bluewin.ch

Alex Usik

Brauerstrasse 74

9016 St.Gallen

076 426 99 11

ausik@sunrise.ch

Sportchef

Patrick Michalczak

Ringstrasse 10

9300 Wittenbach

079 759 18 88

patrick.michalczak@ibg.ch



SG Otmar/Fides (2. Liga)

 

Trainer

Miroslav Radojicic

Feldmoosgasse 14 a

6900 Bregenz (Österreich)

0043 66 44 20 67 57

miki.radojicic@hotmail.com

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Fabian Gunziger

Helvetiastrasse 21

9000 St.Gallen

079 413 66 82

fabian.gunziger@svfides.ch



Herren 2 (4. Liga)

 

Trainer

Oskar Seger

Espentobelstrasse 5c

9008 St.Gallen

079 767 03 66

oskar.seger@preisigag.ch     

Peter Waldburger

Kesselhaldenstrasse 77a

9016 St.Gallen

079 466 46 54

pele66@bluewin.ch



Herren 3 (4. Liga)

 

Trainer

Dennis Wai

Rehetobelstrasse 65a

9016 St.Gallen

071 288 53 49

d_wai@msn.ch

Andreas Mauchle

Buchentalstrasse 8

9000 St.Gallen

078 836 55 69

a.mauchle@hotmail.com

Michael Cozzio

Sturzeneggstrasse 29

9015 St.Gallen

077 431 70 38

m.cozzio@bluewin.ch



Aktive Frauen

Frauen 1 (2. Liga)

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Wiesenstrasse 4

9300 Wittenbach

078 405 86 96

bidlektamas@gmail.com         

Mannschaftsverantwortliche

Jessica Bischof

St. Leonhard-Strasse 77

9000 St.Gallen

079 294 06 63

jessica.bischof90@gmail.com



Frauen 2 (3. Liga)

 

Trainer

Zoran Velickovic

Gäbrisstrasse 5

9400 Rorschach

076 792 45 50                  velickoviczoran1@gmail.com

Sabrina Huber

Alpenblickstrasse 5

9320 Arbon

076 397 15 13

sabrinahuber22@bluewin.ch


Unsere Sponsoren

Qualitätslabel

Nachwuchssponsor

Partner



KONTAKT: 

SV Fides St.Gallen, 9000 St.Gallen

Telefon: 071 223 58 50

sekretariat@svfides.ch