Aktive

Herren 1 (1.Liga)

 

Trainer

Alex Usik

Brauerstrasse 74

9016 St.Gallen 

076 426 99 11 

ausik@sunrise.ch

 

Sportchef

Patrick Michalczak

Ringstrasse

9300 Wittenbach

079 759 18 88

patrick.michalczak@ibg.ch


SV Fides / TSV St. Otmar Espoirs (2. Liga)

 

Kontakt

Patrick Michalczak

Ringstrasse

9300 Wittenbach

079 759 18 88

patrick.michalczak@ibg.ch

Herren 2 (3.Liga)

 

Trainer

Emanuel Wenk

Obere Reherstrasse 11c

9016 St. Gallen

079 648 12 34

emanuel_wenk@hotmail.com

 

Zoran Velickovic 

Gäbrisstrasse 5

9400 Rorschach

043 548 13 33

076 792 45 50

velickoviczoran1@gmail.com

Herren 3 (4.Liga)

 

Trainer

Marius Greber

Wolfganghof 18a

9014 St. Gallen

079 888 11 73

greber@sesp.ch

 

Frauen 1 (2.Liga)

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Haselstauderstrasse 2

6850 Dornbirn (Österreich)

0043 699 18354927

bidlektamas@gmail.com

 

Frauen 2 (3.Liga)

 

Trainer

Zoran Velickovic 

Gäbrisstrasse 5

9400 Rorschach

043 548 13 33

076 792 45 50

velickoviczoran1@gmail.com

 

Nachwuchs

MU 19 - Inter

 

Trainer

 

Branko Kuster

Segewerkstrasse 4a

6971 Hard

0043 650 5829209

branko.kuster1@gmail.com

 

Claude Allenspach

Zilstrasse 72a

9016 St. Gallen

071 288 14 42

079 699 89 76

claude.allenspach@swisscom.com

MU 17

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Haselstauderstrasse 2

6850 Dornbirn (Österreich)

0043 699 18354927

bidlektamas@gmail.com

 

Sara Gisler

Hagenwilstrasse 10

8580 Amriswil

079 624 61 92

sara-gisler@gmx.ch

 

 

MU 15-weiss

 

Trainer

Zoran Velickovic 

Gäbrisstrasse 5

9400 Rorschach

043 548 13 33

076 792 45 50

velickoviczoran1@gmail.com

 

Roland Berger

Oberfahrstrasse 4

9434 Au

078 913 70 45

roland.berger5@bluewin.ch

 

MU 15-rot

 

Trainer

Thomas Frey

Geissbühlweg 8

9011 St. Gallen

071 277 55 82

079 800 73 90

freysenhut@hispeed.ch

 

Lukas Oberholzer

Langgasse 75a

9008 St. Gallen

078 661 13 45

lukas.oberholzer@sg.ch

MU 13 

 

Trainer

Branko Kuster

Segewerkstrasse 4a

6971 Hard

0043 650 5829209

branko.kuster1@gmail.com

 

Andreas Mauchle

Rappensteinstrasse 7

9000 St. Gallen

078 836 55 69

a.mauchle@hotmail.com

 

Marco Remund

Im Stadtwald 1

9400 Rorschach

079 338 89 68

 

marco.remund@helvetia.ch

 

 

U 11

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Haselstauderstrasse 2

6850 Dornbirn (Östereich)

0043 699 18354927

bidlektamas@gmai.com

 

Paul "Tuli" Rickenmann (Aushilfstrainer)

Kellerswiesenstrasse 15

9034 Eggersriet

071 877 16 64

paul.rickenmann@bluewin.ch

 

Alex Gschwend

Höchster Strasse 5

9016 St. Gallen

071 288 38 74

076 819 63 33

cheio.ag99@gmail.com

 

U 9

 

Trainerinnen 

Hanne Menet

Nelkenstr. 2a

9032 Engelburg

071 278 67 33

078 718 70 19

hanne.menet@gaiserwald.net

 

U 7 (Engelburg)

 

Trainerinnen 

Hanne Menet

Nelkenstr. 2a

9032 Engelburg

071 278 67 33

078 718 70 19

hanne.menet@gaiserwald.net

 

Passive


Altes Vieri

 

Trainer 

Roland Lendenmann

Fellenbergstrasse 12

9033 Untereggen

079 634 58 48

roli.lendenmann@bluewin.ch

Altes Füfi

 

Trainer 

Urban Huber

Schubertstrasse 6

9008 St. Gallen 

071 244 77 47

urban.huber@buhlergroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unsere Sponsoren




KONTAKT: 

SV Fides St.Gallen, 9000 St.Gallen

Telefon: 071 223 58 50

sekretariat@svfides.ch