Aktive

Herren 1 (1. Liga)

 

Trainer

Erwin Ganz

Fuchsacker 276

9426 Lutzenberg

079 697 14 52

erwin.ganz@bluewin.ch

Alex Usik

Brauerstrasse 74

9016 St.Gallen

076 426 99 11

ausik@sunrise.ch

Sportchef

Patrick Michalczak

Ringstrasse

9300 Wittenbach

079 759 18 88

patrick.michalczak@ibg.ch



SG Otmar/Fides (2. Liga)

 

Trainer

Miroslav Radojicic

Feldmoosgasse 14 a

6900 Bregenz (Österreich)

0043 66 44 20 67 57

miki.radojicic@hotmail.com

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Fabian Gunziger

Helvetiastrasse 21

9000 St. Gallen

079 413 66 82

fabian.gunziger@svfides.ch



Herren 2 (3. Liga)

 

Trainer

Oskar Seger

Espentobelstrasse 5c

9008 St. Gallen

079 767 03 66

oskar.seger@preisigag.ch     

Peter Waldburger

Kesselhaldenstrasse 77a

9016 St. Gallen

079 466 46 54

pele66@bluewin.ch



Herren 3 (4. Liga)

 

Trainer

 Michael Cozzio

Sturzeneggstrasse 29

9015 St. Gallen

077 431 70 38

m.cozzio@bluewin.ch

Andreas Mauchle

Buchentalstrasse 8

9000 St. Gallen

078 836 55 69

a.mauchle@hotmail.com



Frauen 1 (2. Liga)

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Haselstauderstrasse 2

6850 Dornbirn (Österreich)

0043 699 18 35 49 27

bidlektamas@gmail.com         

Jessica Bischof

St. Leonhard-Strasse 77

9000 St. Gallen

079 294 06 63

j.bischof@gaiserwald.net



Frauen 2 (3. Liga)

 

Trainer

Zoran Velickovic

Gäbrisstrasse 5

9400 Rorschach

043 548 13 33

076 792 45 50

                                      velickoviczoran1@gmail.com

Sabrina Vicini

Gehrenacker 19

9030 Abtwil

079 388 05 08

sabivicini@hotmail.com


Nachwuchs

MU19

 

Trainer

Branko Kuster

Segewerkstrasse 4a

6971 Hard

0043 65 05 82 92 09

branko.kuster1@gmail.com

Claude Allenspach

Zilstrasse 72a

9016 St. Gallen

079 699 89 76

claude.allenspach@swisscom.com



MU17

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Haselstauderstrasse 2

6850 Dornbirn (Österreich)

0043 699 18354927

bidlektamas@gmail.com

Sara Gisler

Hagenwilstrasse 10

8580 Amriswil

079 624 61 92

sara-gisler@gmx.ch

Alex Gschwend

Höchsterstrasse 5

9016 St. Gallen

076 819 63 33

cheio.ag99@gmail.com



MU15-weiss 

Trainer

Zoran Velickovic

Gäbrisstrasse 5

9400 Rorschach

043 548 13 33

076 792 45 50

                                     velickoviczoran1@gmail.com

Roland Berger

Oberfahrstrasse 4

9434 Au

078 913 70 45

roland.berger5@bluewin.ch



MU15-weiss 

Trainer

Thomas Frey

Geissbühlweg 8

9011 St. Gallen

071 277 55 82

079 800 73 90

                                     freysenhut@hispeed.ch



U13

 

Trainer

Branko Kuster

Segewerkstrasse 4a

6971 Hard

0043 650 5829209

branko.kuster1@gmail.com

Andreas Mauchle

Rappensteinstrasse 7

9000 St. Gallen

078 836 55 69

a.mauchle@hotmail.com

Marco Remund

079 338 89 68

marco.remund@helvetia.ch



U11

 

Trainer

Tamas Bidlek

Haselstauderstrasse 2

6850 Dornbirn (Östereich)

0043 699 18354927

bidlektamas@gmai.com

Paul "Tuli" Rickenmann

Kellerswiesenstrasse 15

9034 Eggersriet

071 877 16 64

paul.rickenmann@bluewin.ch

Lars Menet

Ebnetstrasse 25d

9032 Engelburg

077 415 86 65

lars@gaiserwald.net



U9 Engelburg

 

Trainerin

Hanne Menet

Ebnetstrasse 25d

9032 Engelburg

071 278 67 33

078 718 70 19

                                     hanne.menet@gaiserwald.net



U9 Zil

 

Trainerin

Hanne Menet

Ebnetstrasse 25d

9032 Engelburg

071 278 67 33

078 718 70 19

                                     hanne.menet@gaiserwald.net



U9 Halden

 

Trainerin

Sabrina Huber

Alpsteinblickstrasse 5

9320 Arbon

076 397 15 13

sabrinahuber22@bluewin.ch


Passive


Altes Vieri

 

Verantwortlicher

Thomas Corradini

079 626 50 12

fidesturnier@svfides.ch



Elite

 

Verantwortlicher

Walter Hochreutener

071 841 97 66

walter.hochreutener@kabeltv.ch



Turnen für Jedermann

 

Verantwortliche

Brigitte Gemperle

071 866 13 29


Unsere Sponsoren



KONTAKT: 

SV Fides St.Gallen, 9000 St.Gallen

Telefon: 071 223 58 50

sekretariat@svfides.ch